Stock Level:
[ reset ]
2 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Harry Connick, Jr.

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

When Harry Met Sally...

A1 It Had To Be You (With Big Band And Vocals) (2:39)
A2 Our Love Is Here To Stay (4:12)
A3 Stompin' At The Savoy (4:13)
A4 But Not For Me (4:32)
A5 Winter Wonderland (3:02)
B1 Don't Get Around Much Anymore (4:22)
B2 Autumn In New York (2:48)
B3 I Could Write A Book (2:28)
B4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (4:12)
B5 It Had To Be You (Instrumental Trio) (1:43)
B6 Where Or When (3:52)


Cat No: 465753 1
Released: 1989
Out Of Stock

Harry Connick, Jr.

Format: CD Album
Genre: Jazz


1 She
2 Between Us
3 Here Comes The Big Parade
4 Trouble
5 (I Could Only) Whisper Your Name
6 Follow The Music
7 Joe Slam And The Spaceship
8 To Love The Language
9 Honestly Now (Safety's Just Danger... Out Of Place)
10 She... Blessed Be The One
11 Funky Dunky
12 Follow The Music Further
13 That Party
14 Booker


Cat No: 476816 2
Released: 1994