Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

The Border Brass

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

The Sweet Sounds Of Tijuana

A1 This Guy's In Love With You
A2 Aquarius And Let The Sunshine In
A3 Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet
A4 Galveston
A5 Sweet And Low
B1 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
B2 Midnight Cowboy
B3 All Through The Night
B4 Love Is Blue
B5 Guantanamera

Stereo Gold Award

Cat No: MER 315
Released: 1970