Stock Level:
[ reset ]
13 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Cosmo's Factory

A1 Ramble Tamble (7:09)
A2 Before You Accuse Me (3:24)
A3 Travelin' Band (2:07)
A4 Ooby Dooby (2:05)
A5 Lookin' Out My Back Door (2:31)
A6 Run Through The Jungle (3:09)
B1 Up Around The Bend (2:40)
B2 My Baby Left Me (2:17)
B3 Who'll Stop The Rain (2:28)
B4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine (11:05)
B5 Long As I Can See The Light (3:33)


Cat No: 8402
Released: 1970
Out Of Stock

Juicy Lucy

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Lie Back And Enjoy It - no cover!!!

A1 Thinking Of My Life (4:27)
A2 Built For Comfort (6:00)
A3 Pretty Woman (3:12)
A4 Whisky In My Jar (4:00)
B1 Hello L.A. Bye Bye Birmingham (4:15)
B2 Changed My Mind (3:07)
B3 That Woman's Got Something (2:53)
B4 Willie The Pimp (7:08)
B5 Lie Back And Enjoy It (7:08)


Cat No: 6360 014
Released: 1970
Out Of Stock

B.B. King

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Midnight Believer

A1 When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around) (4:12)
A2 Midnight Believer (4:40)
A3 I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone (4:45)
A4 Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing) (4:11)
B1 Never Make A Move Too Soon (5:30)
B2 A World Full Of Strangers (4:21)
B3 Let Me Make You Cry A Little Bit Longer (5:48)

ABC Records

Cat No: ABCL 5246
Released: 1978
Out Of Stock

J.J. Cale

Format: Vinyl Compilation
Genre: Blues

Special Edition

A1 Cocaine (2:51)
A2 Don't Wait (3:12)
A3 Magnolia (3:22)
A4 Devil In Disguise (2:03)
A5 Sensitive Kind (3:36)
A6 Carry On (2:19)
A7 After Midnight (2:23)
B1 Money Talks (4:18)
B2 Call Me The Breeze (2:34)
B3 Lies (2:54)
B4 City Girls (2:49)
B5 Cajun Moon (2:17)
B6 Don't Cry Sister (2:14)
B7 Crazy Mama (2:30)


Cat No: 818 633-1
Released: 1984
Out Of Stock


Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

All-Star Festival

A1 Bing Crosby & Louis Armstrong Lazy River
A2 Doris Day The Everlasting Arms
A3 Nana Mouskouri Ximeroni
A4 Maurice Chevalier La Vie Est Une Belle Fille
A5 Patti Page First Star I See Tonight
A6 Ella Fitzgerald All Of Me
B1 Edith Piaf Je M'Imagine
B2 Nat King Cole When You Belong To Me
B3 Anne Shelton Greensleeves
B4 Luis Alberto del Parana y Los Paraguayos Adonde Vas, NiƱo?
B5 Mahalia Jackson Nobody But You, Lord
B6 Caterina Valente La Golondrina

United Nations (UN)

Cat No: UNM-1
Released: 1963
Out Of Stock

Big Brother & The Holding Company

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Cheap Thrills

A1 Combination Of The Two (5:45)
A2 I Need A Man To Love (4:56)
A3 Summertime (3:59)
A4 Piece Of My Heart (4:12)
B1 Turtle Blues (4:21)
B2 Oh, Sweet Mary (4:16)
B3 Ball And Chain (9:30)


Cat No: KCS 9700
Released: 1968
Out Of Stock

Annette Peacock

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

I'm The One

A1 I'm The One (8:45)
A2 7 Days (3:54)
A3 Pony (6:15)
A4 Been & Gone (2:20)
B1 Blood (2:00)
B2 One Way (6:12)
B3 Love Me Tender (3:45)
B4 Gesture Without Plot (3:29)
B5 Did You Hear Me Mommy? (1:44)

RCA Victor

Cat No: LSP-4578
Released: 1972
Out Of Stock

Albert King

Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: Blues

King Of The Blues Guitar

A1 Cold Feet (2:43)
A2 Your Gonna Need Me (2:45)
A3 Born Under A Bad Sign (2:45)
A4 I Love Lucy (2:45)
A5 Crosscut Saw (2:31)
A6 You Sure Drive A Hard Bargain (2:55)
B1 Oh, Pretty Woman (2:45)
B2 Overall Junction (2:19)
B3 Funk-Shun (2:30)
B4 Laundromat Blues (3:19)
B5 Personal Manager (4:28)


Cat No: 40 494
Released: 1973
Out Of Stock

Johnny Mars

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Life On Mars

A1 Born Under A Bad Sign (3:30)
A2 Don't Start Me Talking (3:00)
A3 Back Door Man (4:14)
A4 Steal Away (5:00)
A5 Standing In Line (3:32)
B1 Hot Lips Boogie (3:00)
B2 I Can't Take A Jealous Woman (3:32)
B3 Get On Up (3:01)
B4 Desert Island (5:44)
B5 Keep On Swinging (5:46)

Sundance Records

Cat No: 6.25959 AP
Released: 1984


Little Milton

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

We're Gonna Make It

A1 We're Gonna Make It (2:37)
A2 You're Welcome To The Club (2:45)
A3 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (2:59)
A4 Blues In The Night (3:08)
A5 Country Style (2:43)
A6 Who's Cheating Who? (2:56)
B1 Blind Man (3:10)
B2 Can't Hold Back The Tears (2:30)
B3 Believe In Me (2:40)
B4 Stand By Me (2:54)
B5 Life Is Like That (2:40)
B6 Ain't No Big Deal On You (2:18)


Cat No: GCH 8028
Out Of Stock

Larry McCray

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues


A1 Ambition
A2 Count On Me For Love
A3 Me And My Baby
A4 One More Lonely Night
A5 Frustrated Baby
B1 Keep On Walking
B2 Sally's Got A Friend In New York City
B3 I Don't Mind
B4 Nobody Never Hurt Nobody With The Blues
B5 Country Girl


Cat No: VPBLP 1
Released: 1990
Out Of Stock

Robert Cray Band, The

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Who's Been Talkin'

A1 Too Many Cooks (2:49)
A2 The Score (4:07)
A3 The Welfare (Turns Its Back On You) (3:18)
A4 That's What I'll Do (2:37)
A5 I'd Rather Be A Wino (4:50)
B1 Who's Been Talkin' (3:50)
B2 Sleeping In The Ground (3:20)
B3 I'm Gonna Forget About You (3:10)
B4 Nice As A Fool Can Be (3:18)
B5 If You're Tinkin' What I'm Thinkin' (4:23)

Charly R&B

Cat No: CRB 1140
Released: 1986
Out Of Stock

John Lee Hooker

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

The Healer

A1 The Healer (5:36)
A2 I'm In The Mood (4:30)
A3 Baby Lee (3:43)
A4 Cuttin Out (4:35)
A5 Think Twice Before You Go (2:58)
B1 Sally Mae (3:15)
B2 That's Alright (4:23)
B3 Rockin Chair (4:09)
B4 My Dream (4:02)
B5 No Substitute (4:07)

Silvertone Records

Cat No: ORE LP 508
Released: 1989
Out Of Stock