Stock Level:
[ reset ]
845 Records Match your Search
[ Change Stock Level above to view In Stock, Latest & Sale Items, and the other search fields to narrow down your Search ]
Page of 57 next >>
  Artist Title Label Price


Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Pop

Super Trouper

A1 Super Trouper (4:13)
A2 The Winner Takes It All (4:55)
A3 On And On And On (3:41)
A4 Andante, Andante (4:38)
A5 Me And I (3:56)
B1 Happy New Year (4:37)
B2 Our Last Summer (4:58)
B3 The Piper (4:40)
B4 Lay All Your Love On Me (4:33)
B5 The Way Old Friends Do (2:53)


Cat No: 2311 043
Released: 1980


Isaac Hayes

Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: Soul & Funk

Zeke The Freak

A Zeke The Freak (Full Length Version)
B If We Ever Needed Peace


Cat No: POSPX 23
Released: 1978


Ella Fitzgerald

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

The Incomparable Ella

A1 The Lady Is A Tramp
A2 Manhattan
A3 The Very Thought Of You
A4 From This Moment On
A5 A Foggy Day In London Town
A6 With A Song In My Heart
A7 Cheek To Cheek
A8 I've Got A Crush On You
B1 I've Got You Under My Skin
B2 Night & Day
B3 Every Time We Say Goodbye
B4 It's Only A Paper Moon
B5 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B6 I Got Rhythm
B7 My Funny Valentine
B8 That Old Black Magic


Cat No: POL TV9
Released: 1980


Siouxsie & The Banshees

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Punk

Once Upon A Time/The Singles

A1 Hong Kong Garden (2:55)
A2 Mirage (2:49)
A3 The Staircase (Mystery) (2:44)
A4 Playground Twist (3:02)
A5 Love In A Void (2:29)
B1 Happy House (3:50)
B2 Christine (3:00)
B3 Israel (4:54)
B4 Spellbound (3:15)
B5 Arabian Knights (3:06)


Cat No: POLS 1056
Released: 1981
Out Of Stock

Van Morrison

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Folk


A1 Real Real Gone (3:35)
A2 Enlightenment (4:03)
A3 So Quiet In Here (6:13)
A4 Avalon Of The Heart (4:45)
A5 See Me Through (6:08)
B1 Youth Of 1,000 Summers (3:40)
B2 In The Days Before Rock 'N' Roll (8:06)
B3 Start All Over Again (4:10)
B4 She's My Baby (5:14)
B5 Memories (4:09)


Cat No: 847 100-1
Released: 1990
Out Of Stock

Van Morrison

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Rock

Avalon Sunset

A1 Whenever God Shines His Light
A2 Contacting My Angel
A3 I'd Love To Write Another Song
A4 Have I Told You Lately
A5 Coney Island
A6 I'm Tired Joey Boy
B1 When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
B2 Orangefield
B3 Daring Night
B4 These Are The Days


Cat No: 839 262-1
Released: 1989
Out Of Stock

The Original London Cast

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Soundtracks

The Phantom Of The Opera

A1 Overture
A2 Think Of Me
A3 Angel Of Music
A4 The Mirror (Angel Of Music)
A5 The Phantom Of The Opera
A6 The Music Of The Night
A7 Prima Donna
A8 All I Ask Of You
A9 Reprise
B1 Entr'Acte
B2 Masquerade
B3 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
B4 The Point Of No Return
B5 Down Once More.../Track Down This Murderer


Cat No: POLH 33
Released: 1987


Jimi Hendrix

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Rock

Cornerstones 1967 - 1970

A1 Hey Joe (3:28)
A2 Purple Haze (2:50)
A3 The Wind Cries Mary (3:20)
A4 Foxy Lady (3:17)
A5 Crosstown Traffic (2:25)
A6 All Along The Watchtower (3:58)
A7 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) (5:11)
A8 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) (2:09)
B1 Star Spangled Banner (4:07)
B2 Stepping Stone (4:07)
B3 Room Full Of Mirrors (3:17)
B4 Ezy Rider (4:08)
B5 Freedom (3:26)
B6 Drifting (3:48)
B7 In From The Storm (3:41)
B8 Angel (4:24)


Cat No: 847 231-1
Released: 1990



Format: Vinyl Compilation
Genre: Soundtracks

Chariots Of Fire

A1 Vangelis Titles (3:34)
A2 Vangelis Five Circles (5:21)
A3 Vangelis Abraham's Theme (3:21)
A4 Vangelis Eric's Theme (4:19)
A5 Vangelis 100 Metres (2:05)
A6 The Ambrosian Singers Jerusalem (2:47)
B1 Vangelis Chariots Of Fire (20:40)


Cat No: 2383 602
Released: 1981



Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: R & B

Only One

A1 Only One (Californian Club Mix) (4:35)
A2 Only One (Californian Radio Edit) (4:06)
B Only One (Urban Freeway) (5:30)


Cat No: Aqua 1
Released: 1991



Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Synth Pop

The Greatest Hits

A1 Angel Eyes (5:45)
A2 Come And Get Your Love (6:00)
A3 Take It Up (6:02)
A4 Your Love (3:50)
B1 Unexpected Lovers (7:21)
B2 Babe We're Gonna Love Tonight (6:00)
B3 Guilty (6:25)


Cat No: 827 612-1
Released: 1985


Jean-Michel Jarre

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Synth Pop

The Essential Jean Michel Jarre

A1 Oxygene 4
A2 Equinoxe 5
A3 Oxygene 2
A4 Magnetic Fields 2
A5 Orient Express
A6 Magnetic Fields 1
A7 Fishing Junks At Sunset (Edited Version)
B1 The Overture
B2 Equinoxe 4
B3 Oxygene 6
B4 Magnetic Fields 4
B5 Equinoxe 3
B6 Equinoxe 1
B7 Magnetic Fields 5


Cat No: PRO LP 3
Released: 1983


Ollie And Jerry

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: Old Skool Electro

Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us

A Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us
B Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us (Instrumental)


Cat No: POSP 690
Released: 1984


Level 42

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: Synth Pop

Hot Water

A Hot Water
B Standing In The Light


Cat No: POSP 697
Released: 1984


The Jam

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: Rock

Absolute Beginners

A Absolute Beginners (2:49)
B Tales From The Riverbank (3:35)


Cat No: POSP 350
Released: 1981


Page of 57 next >>