Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1078 Records Match your Search
[ Change Stock Level above to view In Stock, Latest & Sale Items, and the other search fields to narrow down your Search ]
<< prev Page of 72 next >>
  Artist Title Label Price

The Border Brass

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

The Sweet Sounds Of Tijuana

A1 This Guy's In Love With You
A2 Aquarius And Let The Sunshine In
A3 Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet
A4 Galveston
A5 Sweet And Low
B1 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
B2 Midnight Cowboy
B3 All Through The Night
B4 Love Is Blue
B5 Guantanamera

Stereo Gold Award

Cat No: MER 315
Released: 1970


Stan Getz & João Gilberto & Astrud Gilberto

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

The Getz / Gilberto Collection - 20 Golden Greats

A1 It Might As Well Be Spring
A2 Corcovado
A3 Here's That Rainy Day
A4 Samba Da Minha Terra
A5 Un Abraco No Bonfa
A6 One Note Samba
A7 Stan's Blues
A8 Tonight I Shall Sleep
A9 The Telephone Song
A10 Only Trust Your Heart
B1 O Pato
B2 Rosa Moreno
B3 Bim Bom
B4 The Singing Song
B5 Voce E Eu
B6 Grandfather's Waltz
B7 Meditation
B8 Six Nix Quix Flix
B9 They All Fall In Love
B10 All God's Children Got Rhythm

Deja Vu

Cat No: DV LP 2024
Released: 1987


Max Roach & Jimmy Knepper

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

The Complete Debut Sessions 1953

A1 Orientation (3:00)
A2 Sfax (2:45)
A3 Mobleyzation (2:40)
A4 Glow Worm (2:25)
A5 Just One Of Those Things (3:05)
A6 Cou Manchi-Cou (3:00)
A7 Kismet (2:40)
A8 Drum Conversation (2:40)
B1 Chi-Chi (3:00)
B2 I'm A Fool To Want You (3:10)
B3 Latter Day Saint (3:40)
B4 Cunning Bird (4:44)
B5 Jumpin' The Blues (4:47)
B6 The Masher (3:30)


Cat No: 5016-FC
Released: 1984


Miles Davis

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

In Person, Friday Night At The Blackhawk, San Francisco, Volume I

A1 Walkin'
A2 Bye Bye Blackbird
B1 All Of You
B2 No Blues
B3 Bye Bye (Theme)
B4 Love I've Found You
(Some ring wear on sleeve and discolouration to the back of sleeve)


Cat No: SBPG 62306


Harry Connick, Jr.

Format: CD Album
Genre: Jazz


1 She
2 Between Us
3 Here Comes The Big Parade
4 Trouble
5 (I Could Only) Whisper Your Name
6 Follow The Music
7 Joe Slam And The Spaceship
8 To Love The Language
9 Honestly Now (Safety's Just Danger... Out Of Place)
10 She... Blessed Be The One
11 Funky Dunky
12 Follow The Music Further
13 That Party
14 Booker


Cat No: 476816 2
Released: 1994


Jamie Cullum

Format: CD Album
Genre: Jazz

Catching Tales

1 Get Your Way (4:01)
2 London Skies (3:43)
3 Photograph (5:47)
4 I Only Have Eyes For You (3:58)
5 Nothing I Do (5:03)
6 Mind Trick (4:05)
7 21st Century Kid (4:00)
8 I'm Glad There Is You (4:09)
9 Oh God (3:38)
10 Catch The Sun (3:46)
11 7 Days To Change Your Life (5:37)
12 Our Day Will Come (3:55)
13 Back To The Ground (4:37)
14 My Yard (4:09)


Cat No: 9873825
Released: 2005


Kenny Ball & Chris Barber & Acker Bilk

Format: CD Album
Genre: Jazz

Acker, Kenny & Chris

1 South Rampart Street Parade
2 Petite Fleur
3 Temptation Rag
4 Chelsea Cakewalk
5 American Patro
6 Yama Yama Man
7 Big Noise From Winnetka
8 Sweet Sue, Just You
9 Rose Of The Rio Grande
10 Livery Stable Blues
11 Careless Love
12 Willie The Weeper
13 1919 March
14 Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home 14
15 Mood Indigo
16 Dardanella
17 Bugle Boy March
18 Milenberg Joys
19 Sweet Georgia Brown 19
20 Bourbon Street Parade
21 Dinah
22 Burgundy Street

Castle Pulse

Cat No: PLSCD209
Released: 2001


Shirley Bassey

Format: CD Album
Genre: Jazz

The Performance

1 Almost There (4:51)
2 Apartment (3:28)
3 This Time (4:10)
4 I Love You Know (3:45)
5 Our Time Is Now (3:09)
6 As God Is My Witness (4:32)
7 No Good About Goodbye (4:21)
8 The Girl From Tiger Bay (4:16)
9 Nice Men (2:52)
10 After The Rain (3:05)
11 The Performance Of My Life (3:32)

Geffen Records

Cat No: 00602527207803
Released: 2009


Joe Loss & His Orchestra

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: Jazz

Steptoe And Son

A Steptoe And Son
B Phase Four

His Master's Voice

Cat No: POP 1192
Released: 1963


Neil Ardley

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

Harmony Of The Spheres

A1 Upstarts All
A2 Leap In The Dark
A3 Glittering Circles
A4 Fair Mirage
B1 Soft Stillness And The Night
B2 Headstrong, Headlong
B3 Towards Tranqility


Cat No: TXS-R 133
Released: 1979


Herbie Hancock

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

Maiden Voyage

A1 Maiden Voyage
A2 The Eye Of The Hurricane
A3 Little One
B1 Survival Of The Fittest
B2 Dolphin Dance

Blue Note

Cat No: BST-84195


James Last

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

Non Stop Dancing '69, Volume 2

Potpourri (4:22)
Potpourri (4:13)
Potpourri (5:10)
Potpourri (3:47)
Potpourri (4:10)
Potpourri (4:22)
Potpourri (4:13)
Potpourri (3:28)
Potpourri (4:17)
Potpourri (5:05)


Cat No: 249 354
Released: 1969



Format: Vinyl Compilation
Genre: Jazz


A1 David Rose & His Orchestra The Stripper (1:50)
A2 The Norrie Paramor Strings Soul Coaxing (2:37)
A3 Acker Bilk & The Stan Tracey Big Brass Stranger On The Shore (2:58)
A4 Pepe Jaramillo And His Latin-American Rhythm Sucu Sucu (2:00)
A5 Franck Pourcel Et Son Grand Orchestre Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu) (2:57)
A6 Ron Goodwin And His Orchestra Legend Of The Glass Mountain (Theme From Film) (4:43)
B1 Joe Loss & His Orchestra Wheels (2:07)
B2 The Norman Newell Orchestra Live For Life (Vive Pour Vivre) (From The Film) (3:06)
B3 Basil Henriques & The Waikiki Islanders Can't Take My Eyes Off You (3:01)
B4 Ralph Dollimore And His Orchestra The Fool On The Hill (3:26)
B5 Manuel And His Music Of The Mountains A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme) (From The Film) (3:18)
B6 Jack Emblow Ritual Fire Dance (3:44)


Cat No: STWO 2
Released: 1968


Kid Sublime

Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: Jazz

Tea For Two

A1 Kid Sublime Tea For Two
A2 Kid Sublime Monty
B1 Samuel Pling Young Stars
B2 Samuel Pling Space Professor

Zephon's Mom

Cat No: ZM 003
Released: 2001


Sarah Jane Morris

Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Jazz

Blue Valentine

A1 Closest Thing To Heaven (5:07)
A2 Leaves Around The Door (4:38)
A3 Too Close For Comfort (4:04)
B1 Fragile (6:42)
B2 Butterfly (2:36)
B3 Blue Valentine (4:13)
B4 Me And Mrs. Jones (5:47)
C1 Wake Up Everybody (5:27)
C2 My Day Will Come (5:43)
C3 Up From The Skies (3:50)
D1 Sweet Little Sister (5:27)
D2 T.K.O. (5:00)
D3 Afraid Of The Dark (4:51)
D4 Love Me Like You Used To (5:21)

Irma CasaDiPrimordine

Cat No: IRMA 483800-1
Released: 1996


<< prev Page of 72 next >>