Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Buddy Guy

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Blues

Damn Right, I've Got The Blues

A1 Damn Right, I've Got The Blues (4:29)
A2 Where Is The Next One Coming From (4:35)
A3 Five Long Years (8:23)
A4 Mustang Sally (4:43)
A5 There Is Something On Your Mind (4:45)
B1 Early In The Morning (3:09)
B2 Too Broke To Spend The Night (5:00)
B3 Black Night (7:42)
B4 Let Me Love You Baby (3:56)
B5 Rememberin' Stevie (6:55)

Silvertone Records

Cat No: ORE LP 516
Released: 1991
Out Of Stock