Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Congos, The

Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Reggae

Heart Of The Congos

A1 Fisherman (6:03)
A2 Congoman (6:38)
A3 Open Up The Gate (4:28)
A4 Children Crying (4:12)
B1 La La Bam-Bam (3:54)
B2 Can't Come In (5:51)
B3 Sodom And Gomorrow (6:10)
B4 The Wrong Thing (5:34)
C1 Ark Of The Covenant (6:18)
C2 Solid Foundation (5:56)
C3 At The Feast (3:38)
C4 Nicodemus (7:36)
D1 Congoman (12" Mix) (6:15)
D2 Congoman Chant (6:17)
D3 Bring The Mackaback (4:03)
D4 Noah Sugar Plan (3:27)
D5 Solid Foundation (Disco Cork Mix) (5:57)

Simply Vinyl (S12)

Cat No: SVLP 247
Released: 1996
Out Of Stock