Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

King Tubby & Soul Syndicate, The

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Dub

Freedom Sounds In Dub

A1 Ethiopian Version (3:01)
A2 Leaving Babylon Dub (3:44)
A3 Dub The Right Way (2:10)
A4 Salty Dub (3:00)
A5 Seaview Corner Rocking (4:11)
A6 Dub Of Righteousness (3:33)
B1 Great Stone (3:10)
B2 Empty Vessel Dub (3:03)
B3 Isrealite Children Dub (3:17)
B4 East Avenue Skank (2:57)
B5 Tinson Pen Dub (3:17)
B6 King Tubby's Key (3:17)

Simply Vinyl (S12)

Cat No: SVLP 332
Out Of Stock