Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Robert Beadle Rob & His Music

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Ambient

Swing High Swing Low

A1 In The Mood
A2 You'll Never Know/True Love Ways
A3 I Just Called to Say I Love you
A4 On The Streeet where you live / Zing went the Strings of my Heart
A5 Are You Lonesome Tonight/ Let the rest of the world go By
A6 All of Me/It's a sin to tell a lie
A7 Rock around the clock/See you later alligator/Shake rattle & Roll
B1 You're sixteen /Green Door
B2 The power of Love
B3 Can't help lovin' dat man/There must be a way
B4 Happy birthday sweet sixteen/C'est Magnifique
B5 To all the girls I've loved before/Raining in my heart
B6 Mexicali Rose /Now is the hour


Cat No: GRS 1193
Released: 1987