Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price


Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Childrens music or stories

Rupert Sings A Golden Hour Of Nursery Rhymes

A1 Welcome To Nutwood
A2 One, Two Buckle My Shoe
A3 Tom Tom The Piper's Son
A4 Aiken Drum
A5 The Grand Old Duke Of York
A6 Lambs To Sell
A7 Mary Had A Little Lamb
A8 Mary Mary Quite Contrary
A9 Ding Dong Bell
A10 Three Little Kittens
A11 Oh We Can Play The Big Bass Drum
A12 London Bridge
A13 London's Burning
A14 Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be
A15 Simple Simon
A16 Hark Hark The Dogs Do Bark
A17 The Beggars Theme
A18 Come Lasses And Lads
A19 Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
A20 The Lion And The Unicorn
A21 Hot Cross Buns
A22 Pease Pudding Hot
A23 Tomorrow The Fox Will Come To Town
A24 The Farmer's In His Den
B1 Welcome To Nutwood
B2 Oh My Little Sixpence
B3 See Saw Marjory Daw
B4 Lavender's Blue
B5 There Was An Old Woman
B6 Peter Piper
B7 Little Boy Blue
B8 I Saw A Ship A-Sailing
B9 I Had A Little Nut Tree
B10 The North Wind Doth Blow
B11 Off To The Party
B12 Here We Come Looby Loo
B13 Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
B14 Medley
B14a Little Miss Muffit
B14b Georgie Porgy
B14c Hickory Dickory Dock
B14d Doctor Foster
B14e Pop Goes The Weazle
B15 Horn Solo
B16 Bingo
B17 The Spider And The Fly
B18 There Came To My Window
B19 I Saw Three Ships
B20 Wynken, Blynken And Nod
B21 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
B22 Bedtime
B23 One Two Buckle My Shoe
B24 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

Spot Records (2)

Cat No: SPR 8524
Released: 1983