Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

The John Dankworth Orchestra

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

What The Dickens!

A1 Prologue
A2 Weller Never Did (Pickwick Papers)
A3 Little Nell (The Old Curiosity Shop)
A4 The Infant Phenomenon (Nicholas Nickleby)
A5 Demdest Little Fascinator (Nicholas Nickleby)
A6 Dothebys Hall (Oliver Twist)
A7 Ghosts (A Christmas Carol)
B1 David And The Bloaters (David Copperfield)
B2 Please Sir, I Want Some More (Oliver Twist)
B3 The Artful Dodger (Oliver Twist)
B4 Waiting For Something To Turn Up (David Copperfield)
B5 Dodson And Fogg (Pickwick Papers)
B6 The Pickwick Club (Pickwick Papers)
B7 Sergeant Buzfuz (Pickwick Papers)
B8 Finale


Cat No: TL 5203
Released: 1963
Out Of Stock