Stock Level:
[ reset ]
4 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Tom Middleton

Format: CD Album
Genre: Deep House

Weekend Warm-Up 2005

01 Bebel Gilberto Simplesmente (Tom Middleton Cosmos Balearic Mix)
02 Agora Rhythm Circles
03 Shur-i-kan I Want It
04 Global Communication The Groove (Tom Middleton Modwheel Mix)
05 Marcos Valle Besteiras De Amour (Jazzanova Remix; Dixon Edit)
06 Kerri Chandler Bar A Thym
07 Joey Negro Shimmering Stars (Middleton Edit)
08 Phully Rouge Injun
09 Lifelike & Kris Menace Discopolis
10 Trevor Loveys Now I'm Ready
11 Röyksopp Only This Moment (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Mix)
12 James Zabiela Robophobia
13 Danny S Jack Off
14 Hardfloor Da Revival
15 Adam Freeland & Josh Wink & Tom Middleton Rise Above
16a Julien Delfaud & Alex Gopher & Etienne De Crécy Fast Track
16b Danny Breaks The Windscreen Wiper


Cat No: Mixmag 08/05
Released: 2005
Out Of Stock

Tom Middleton

Format: Vinyl Triple 12 Album
Genre: Down Tempo

Crazy Covers Vol 1 - Cosmosonica

A1 Ricky V. Valentine Ghetto Classics (1:17)
A2 Hayseed Dixie Walk This Way (4:14)
A3 Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain, The Dy-Na-Mi-Tee (3:07)
A4 Nancy Wallace Young Hearts Run Free (3:59)
B1 Lambeth Community Youth Steel Orchestra, The The Sound Of Silence (4:17)
B2 Usha Uthup I Will Survive (3:08)
B3 Earl Zinger Song 2wo (3:46)
B4 Susan Cadogan Fever (Live) (2:17)
C1 Dsico Smells Like Electro (Smells Like Teen Spirit) (4:08)
C2 Snow Patrol Crazy In Love (BBC Live Version) (4:20)
C3 Scissor Sisters Take Me Out (4:29)
D1 José Feliciano (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (2:27)
D2 George Benson Summertime (2:22)
D3 Spanky Wilson Sunshine Of Your Love (3:43)
D4 Sylvia Vrethammar Son Of A Preacher Man (2:02)
E1 Nouvelle Vague Teenage Kicks (2:03)
E2 [re:jazz] Twisted (5:52)
E3 Barefoot (2) White Lines (4:24)
F1 Nina Simone Here Comes The Sun (3:42)
F2 Aretha Franklin Bridge Over Troubled Water (5:28)
F3 Victor Malloy Boys Don't Cry (3:50)

Family Recordings (UK)

Cat No: 982 848-2
Released: 2005
Out Of Stock

Tom Middleton

Format: Vinyl Triple 12 Album
Genre: Deep House

A Jedi's Night Out

A Jedi Knights Disco Magic (Secret Ingredients Mix)
B1 D*Note The Garden Of Earthly Delights (Balistic Bario Boom)
B2 Shur-i-kan Niomi's Dream
C Wamdue Kids Echoes & Instruments
D1 Ian Pooley What's Your Number (Jazzanova Renumber)
D2 Jimpster Standing Wave
E Espiritu Man Don't Cry (Modwheel Mix)
F1 Black Science Orchestra New Jersey Deep
F2 Ian O'Brien Collective Invention

DMC Publishing

Cat No: MMLLP027
Released: 1999
Out Of Stock

Tom Middleton

Format: Vinyl Triple 12 Album
Genre: Break Beat

The Sound Of The Cosmos

A Amillionsons Misty Blue (Schmoov! Mix)
B1 Plasticjunk It's My Duty
B2 Fabrice Lig Please Try Again (Morgan Geist Mix)
C1 Blue Effect Skybound
C2 Jody Watley Saturday Night Experience
D1 Envoi Landscapes
D2 Intentional Black Lagoon (Chazz Mix)
E1 Shur-i-kan Endlessnessism
E2 Bays, The Rotterjam
F1 International Observer Now A Major Motion Picture
F2 Ulrich Schnauss You Were The Only One Around

Hooj Choons

Cat No: HOOJ LP 11
Released: 2002
Out Of Stock