Stock Level:
[ reset ]
651 Records Match your Search
[ Change Stock Level above to view In Stock, Latest & Sale Items, and the other search fields to narrow down your Search ]
Page of 44 next >>
  Artist Title Label Price

Matt Minglewood

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Promise

A1 Some Day I'm Gonna Ride In A Cadillac
A2 Last Change Highway
A3 The Promise
A4 Where Does Love Go
A5 You Win Again
A6 Let Somebody Else Drive
B1 Runaway
B2 Country Boy Gettin' Ready To Rock
B3 You're Not Drinking Enough
B4 Cajun Stars
B5 Rockin' My Redneck Life Away
B6 Working Man

Savannah Music

Cat No: SVLP 9207
Released: 1988


Travis Wammack

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Not For Sale

A1 Cookin' On The Front Burner
A2 A Lover's Question
A3 Shotgun Woman
A4 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
A5 Looking For A Fox
B1 You've Got Your Troubles
B2 (Shu-Do-Pa-Poo-Poop) Love Being Your Fool
B3 Easy Evil
B4 Love Rustler
B5 Greenwood, Mississippi

Capricorn Records

Cat No: 2429 133
Released: 1975


Johnny Cash

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Folsom Prison Blues Vol. 1

A1 Folsom Prison Blues
A2 I Can't Help It
A3 Country Boy
A4 Cold Cold Heart
A5 Sugartime
B1 Wide Open Road
B2 Cry Cry Cry
B3 Big River
B4 Don't Make Me Go
B5 Doin' My Time

Hallmark Records

Cat No: SHM 822
Released: 1973


Lenny LeBlanc

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Hound Dog Man

A1 Desert Cowboy (3:38)
A2 Lady Singer (3:14)
A3 Rag Doll (4:35)
A4 Lost Again (2:50)
A5 Mary, What's Come Over You? (2:57)
B1 Rainy Nights (3:00)
B2 Hound Dog Man (2:29)
B3 Sharing The Night Together (3:00)
B4 Dance Around The Campfire (3:38)
B5 Ain't It Funny (3:04)

Big Tree Records

Cat No: BT 76003
Released: 1976


Chet Atkins

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western


A1 Wheels (2:28)
A2 Calcutta (2:57)
A3 La Dolce Vita (2:13)
A4 Exodus (3:14)
A5 Baubles, Bangles And Beads (2:33)
A6 Naboonspruit Polka (2:14)
B1 Muskrat Ramble (2:43)
B2 Waram Patat (2:00)
B3 Volare (2:40)
B4 Mossie Se Moses (2:24)
B5 Sweetness (2:20)
B6 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (3:09)

RCA Victor

Cat No: RD-7557
Released: 1963


The Oak Ridge Boys

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Very Best Of The Oak Ridge Boys

A1 Elvira
A2 Heart Of Mine
A3 Whiskey Lady
A4 Dancing The Night Away
A5 Dig A Little Deeper In The Well
A6 Cryin' Again
A7 I'll Be True To You
A8 I Can't Imagine Laying Down
A9 There Must Be Something About Me That She Loves
A10 Y'All Come Back Saloon
B1 Trying To Love Two Women
B2 I'm Settin Fancy Free
B3 If You Can't Find Love
B4 Come On In
B5 My Radio Sure Sounds Good To Me
B6 Beautiful You
B7 Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
B8 Dream On
B9 You're The One
B10 Sail Away

Warwick Records

Cat No: WW 5119
Released: 1982


The Statler Brothers

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Statlers Greatest Hits

A1 Let's Get Started If We're Gonna Break My Heart (3:00)
A2 Elizabeth (3:24)
A3 Count On Me (2:25)
A4 The Best I Know How (2:55)
A5 Moon Pretty Moon (2:30)
B1 More Than A Name On A Wall (2:54)
B2 Guilty (2:58)
B3 My Only Love (3:15)
B4 I'll Be The One (2:03)
B5 Atlanta Blue (2:46)


Cat No: 834 626-1
Released: 1988


Ray Price & Marty Robbins

Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: Country and Western

Brothers In Song

A1 Night Life
A2 Release Me
A3 Let Me Talk To You
A4 Take Me As I Am
B1 I've Gotta Have My Baby Back
B2 The Last Letter
B3 One More Time
B4 My Baby's Gone
C1 Lord You Gave Me A Mountain
C2 Padre
C3 Can't Help Falling In Love
C4 Are You Sincere?
D1 You Made Me Love You
D2 The Girl With Gardenias In Her Hair
D3 This Song
D4 If You See My Heart Today

CBS Special Products

Cat No: P2 19197
Released: 1983


Patsy Cline

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Best Of Patsy Cline

A1 Walkin' After Midnight
A2 I Fall To Pieces
A3 Crazy
A4 Who Can I Count On
A5 She's Got You
A6 Strange
A7 When I Get Thru WithYou
A8 Imagine That
B1 So Wrong
B2 Heartaches
B3 Leavin' On Your Mind
B4 Sweet Dreams
B5 Faded Love
B6 When You Need A Laugh
B7 He Called Me Baby
B8 Anytime

Hallmark Records

Cat No: SHM 3192
Released: 1986


Billie Jo Spears

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Lonely Hearts Club

A1 Lonely Hearts Club (2:41)
A2 There's More To A Tear (Than Meets The Eye) (2:48)
A3 That's The Way It Is (3:04)
A4 The Lovin' Kind (3:34)
A5 Last Night Ev'ry Night (2:35)
B1 I've Got To Go (2:37)
B2 '57 Chevrolet (2:48)
B3 Lover's Reunion (3:20)
B4 His Little Something On The Side (2:39)
B5 All The Love I Have I Give To You (2:03)
B6 The Last Rose Of Summer (2:57)

United Artists Records

Cat No: UAS 30150
Released: 1978


Crystal Gayle

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Miss The Mississippi

A1 Half The Way (4:03)
A2 The Other Side Of Me (3:49)
A3 Room For One More (2:53)
A4 Don't Go My Love (3:00)
A5 Dancing The Night Away (3:41)
B1 It's Like We Never Said Goodbye (3:32)
B2 The Blue Side (3:16)
B3 A Little Bit Of The Rain (2:59)
B4 Danger Zone (3:36)
B5 Miss The Mississippi And You (3:47)


Cat No: S CBS 86102
Released: 1979



Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

First Of All

A1 Smile
A2 Georgie
A3 Pasadena
A4 What Did They Do To The People
A5 Mexicali Lane
A6 Take Me
B1 Missisisippi
B2 Delany
B3 Do It
B4 Help Me Living On
B5 Just A Woman
B6 Bad Boy


Cat No: SNTF 725
Released: 1976


Waylon Jennings

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Early Years

A1 The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line (2:20)
A2 That's The Chance I'll Have To Take (2:05)
A3 Love Of The Common People (2:52)
A4 Stop The World And Let Me Off (2:03)
A5 Time To Bum Again (2:01)
A6 Anita You're Dreaming (2:24)
B1 Brown Eyed Handsome Man (2:01)
B2 For Lovin' Me (2:28)
B3 Mental Revenge (2:21)
B4 Leavin' Town (2:04)
B5 I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow (2:43)
B6 Yours Love (2:10)


Cat No: 9561-1-R
Released: 1989


The Donnettes

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Country Now...

A1 It's A Heartache
A2 Lucille
A3 Deep Purple
A4 Sam
A5 Misty
A6 Jolene
B1 Pearl's A Singer
B2 Southern Nights
B3 Sweet Sweet Smile
B4 Blue Bayou
B5 Desiree
B6 Talking In Your Sleep


Cat No: CHVL 132
Released: 1979


Faron Young

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Best Of Faron Young Vol. 2

A1 It's Four In The Morning (2:55)
A2 I'd Just Be Fool Enough (3:00)
A3 Goin' Steady (2:04)
A4 Another You (2:17)
A5 Leavin' And Sayin' Goodbye (2:26)
A6 (The Worst You Ever Gave Me Was) The Best I Ever Had (2:28)
B1 Here I Am In Dallas (2:35)
B2 Some Kind Of A Woman (2:35)
B3 She Fights That Lovin' Feeling (2:51)
B4 Feel Again (2:38)
B5 This Little Girl Of Mine (2:57)
B6 Step Aside (2:41)


Cat No: SRM-1-1130
Released: 1977


Page of 44 next >>

Information on the Country and Western genre

Country music is a genre of American popular music that originated in the rural regions of the Southern United States in the 1920s and 20th century Canada. It takes its roots from southeastern American folk music, Western cowboy. Blues mode has been used extensively throughout its recorded history.Country music often consists of ballads and dance tunes with generally simple forms and harmonies accompanied by mostly string instruments such as banjoes, electric and acoustic guitars, fiddles, and harmonicas.
The term country music gained popularity in the 1940s in preference to the earlier term hillbilly music; it came to encompass Western music, which evolved parallel to hillbilly music from similar roots, in the mid-20th century. The term country music is used today to describe many styles and subgenres. In 2009 country music was the most listened to rush hour radio genre during the evening commute, and second most popular in the morning commute in the United States.