Stock Level:
[ reset ]
2 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price


Format: Vinyl Compilation
Genre: Pop

Release Me

A1 Release Me
A2 Detroit City
A3 Green, Green Grass Of Home
A4 King Of The Road
A5 Make The World Go Away
A6 The Minute You're Gone
B1 There's A Heartache Following Me
B2 Edelweiss
B3 Memories Are Made Of This
B4 I've Been A Bad, Bad Boy
B5 The River
B6 It Hurts So Much To See You Go

Arc Records

Cat No: AS-730



Format: Vinyl Compilation
Genre: R & B

20 Great Oldies - I'll Always Remember - Vol 3

A1 Angels, The (3) My Boyfriend's Back (2:35)
A2 Platters, The Harbor Lights (3:06)
A3 Bobby Hebb Sunny (2:36)
A4 Frank Sinatra When You're Smiling (1:04)
A5 Standells, The Dirty Water (2:36)
A6 Mark Dinning Teen Angel (2:35)
A7 Left Banke, The Walk Away Renee (2:39)
A8 Knickerbockers, The Lies (2:37)
A9 Cowsills, The Hair (3:23)
A10 Stan Getz & Astrud Gilberto Girl From Ipanema (5:07)
B1 Duprees, The You Belong To Me (2:32)
B2 Crests, The Step By Step (2:20)
B3 B.J. Thomas It's Only Love (2:52)
B4 Johnny Crawford Rumors (2:06)
B5 David Rose The Stripper (1:50)
B6 Friend And Lover Reach Out Of The Darkness (3:00)
B7 Lesley Gore You Don't Own Me (2:24)
B8 Dionne Warwick Are You There With Another Girl (2:48)
B9 Jerry Butler Make It Easy On Yourself (2:30)
B10 Rochell & The Candles Once Upon A Time (2:35)

ARC Records

Cat No: 002-80
Out Of Stock