Stock Level:
[ reset ]
3 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Jack Hawkins His Orchestra & Singers

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Disco

Disco Party

A1 Come On Over To My Place
A2 Say Has Anyone Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
A3 March Of The Mini Kilts
A4 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
A5.a Little Arrows
A5.b Those Were The Days
A6 Song Sung Blue
A7.a Deep In The Heart Of Texas
A7.b Manana
A7.c Sugar Bush
B1 Love Me Tonight
B2 Sweet Gingerbread Man
B3 The Old Fashioned Way
B4 Manana
B5 Hava Nagila
B6 Ma, He's Making Eyes At me
B7 Viva Espana


Cat No: CHVL 026
Released: 1979



Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Pop

Salute To Abba

A1 Dancing Queen
A2 Rock Me
A3 Mama Mia
A4 Tiger
A5 Fernando
A6 Name Of The Game
B1 Eagle
B2 Take A Chance On Me
B3 One Man One Woman
B4 Arrival
B5 Knowing Me Knowing You
B6 Money Money Money


Cat No: CHVL 085
Released: 1979


Sweet Soul Hits

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Soul & Funk

Soul Unlimited

A1 Touch Me In The Morning
A2 Joy
A3 Rockin' Roll Baby
A4 That Lady
A5 Higher Ground
A6 Keep On Trucking
B1 Love's Theme
B2 Backstabbers
B3 Let's Get It On
B4 Me and Mrs Jones
B5 Never Never Gonna Give You Up
B6 I can See Clearly Now


Cat No: CHVL034
Released: 1979