Stock Level:
[ reset ]
49 Records Match your Search
[ Change Stock Level above to view In Stock, Latest & Sale Items, and the other search fields to narrow down your Search ]
Page of 4 next >>
  Artist Title Label Price

Teish O'Day

Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: R & B

He Is The One

A1 He Is The One (Harlem Mix)
B1 He Is The One (Original Mix)


Cat No: AM26853


Timi Yuro

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Pop

Great Performances

A1 Hurt
A2 The Love Of A Boy
A3 I Apologise
A4 If I Never Get To Love You
A5 Just Say I Love Him
A6 What's A Matter Baby
B1 Smile
B2 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
B3 It's Too Soon To Know
B4 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
B5 She Really Loves You
B6 Make The World Go Away


Cat No: LBS 83115
Released: 1968


The Johnny Mann Singers

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Easy Listening

Don't Look Back

A1 Don't Look Back (2:35)
A2 Never My Love (3:07)
A3 Rainbows (2:05)
A4 What The World Needs Now Is Love (2:05)
A5 Land Of Love (2:35)
A6 Come Softly To Me (2:05)
B1 To Sir, With Love (2:32)
B2 Instant Happy (2:24)
B3 Windy (2:42)
B4 The Singing Bird Will Come (2:40)
B5 Love Song! Love Song! (2:07)
B6 Love Of The Common People (2:43)


Cat No: LST-7535
Released: 1967
Out Of Stock

Canned Heat

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: Country and Western

Let's Work Together

A Let's Work Together (2:54)
B I'm Her Man (3:29)


Cat No: LBF 15302
Released: 1969


Vikki Carr

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: Easy Listening

It Must Be Him (Seul Sur Son Etoile)

A It Must Be Him (Seul Sur Son Etoile)
B So Nice (Summer Samba)


Cat No: LBF 15027
Released: 1966


Creedence Clearwater Revival

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Rock

Bayou Country

A1 Born On The Bayou (5:10)
A2 Bootleg (2:58)
A3 Graveyard Train (8:32)
B1 Good Golly Miss Molly (2:38)
B2 Penthouse Pauper (3:37)
B3 Proud Mary (3:07)
B4 Keep On Chooglin' (7:40)


Cat No: LBS 83261
Released: 1969
Out Of Stock

The Groundhogs

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Rock


A1 Split-Part One (4:25)
A2 Split-Part Two (5:10)
A3 Split-Part Three (5:25)
A4 Split-Part Four (5:38)
B1 Cherry Red (5:40)
B2 A Year In The Life (3:07)
B3 Junkman (4:52)
B4 Groundhog (5:35)


Cat No: LBG 83401
Out Of Stock


Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Jazz

A Decade Of Jazz Volume Two (1949-1959)

A1 The Bud Powell Trio A Night In Tunisia
A2 The Thelonious Monk Quintet Criss Cross
A3 Milt Jackson Quintet Bags' Groove
A4 The J.J. Johnson Quintet Get Happy
A5 Clifford Brown Sextet Cherokee
B1 The Miles Davis Quartet It Never Entered My Mind
B2 The Horace Silver Quintet SeƱor Blues
B3 Jimmy Smith Yardbird Suite
C1 Sonny Clark Speak Low
C2 The John Coltrane Sextet Blue Train
D1 Sonny Rollins Quartet Tune Up
D2 Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers Moanin'
D3 Lou Donaldson Blues Walk


Cat No: LCSP 1021/2
Released: 1973


Kenny Rogers

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

The Kenny Rogers Story

A1 Lucille
A2 Lady
A3 The Long Arm Of The Law
A4 You Decorated My Life
A5 Sweet Music Man
A6 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
A7 Love Or Something Like It
A8 Through The Years
A9 You Are So Beautiful
A10 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
B1 The Gambler
B2 Daytime Friends
B3 We've Got Tonight
B4 Love Lifted Me
B5 Coward Of The County
B6 Reuben James
B7 Desperado
B8 She Believes In Me
B9 Something's Burning
B10 Blaze Of Glory


Cat No: EMTV 39
Released: 1985
Out Of Stock

Dr. Feelgood

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Rock


A1 Roxette
A2 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
A3 She Does It Right
A4 Riot In Cell Block No. 9
A5 Back In The Night
A6 You Shouln't Call The Doctor (If You Can't Afford The Bills)
A7 She's A Wind Up
A8 Looking Back
B1 Baby Jane
B2 Milk And Alcohol
B3 As Long As She Price It Right
B4 Down At The Doctors
B5 Night Time
B6 Put Him Out Of Your Mind
B7 Hong Kong Money
B8 Waiting For Saturday Night


Cat No: LBG 30341
Released: 1981
Out Of Stock

The Stranglers

Format: Vinyl 7 Inch
Genre: New Wave

Strange Little Girl

A Strange Little Girl (2:40)
B Cruel Garden (2:17)


Cat No: BP 412
Released: 1982


The Stranglers

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: New Wave

The Collection 1977 - 1982

A1 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) (3:48)
A2 Peaches (4:24)
A3 Hanging Around (4:29)
A4 No More Heroes (3:31)
A5 Duchess (2:36)
A6 Walk On By (6:26)
A7 Waltzinblack (3:42)
B1 Something Better Change (3:36)
B2 Nice 'N' Sleazy (3:26)
B3 Bear Cage (3:00)
B4 Who Wants The World (3:19)
B5 Golden Brown (3:33)
B6 Strange Little Girl (2:48)
B7 La Folie (6:14)


Cat No: LBG 30353
Released: 1982
Out Of Stock

Canned Heat

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Rock

The Canned Heat Cookbook (The Best Of Canned Heat)

A1 Bullfrog Blues
A2 Rollin' And Tumblin'
A3 Going Up The Country
A4 Amphetamine Annie
A5 Time Was
A6 Boogie Music
B1 On The Road Again
B2 Same All Over
B3 Sic' Em Pigs
B4 Fried Hockey Boogie


Cat No: LBS 83303
Released: 1970
Out Of Stock

Buddy Rich Big Band

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

Mercy, Mercy

A1 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (5:34)
A2 Preach And Teach (3:38)
A3 Channel 1 Suite (12:50)
B1 Big Mama Cass (3:06)
B2 Goodbye Yesterday (9:19)
B3 Acid Truth (5:50)
B4 Alfie (3:46)
B5 Ode To Billy Joe (3:20)


Cat No: LBL 83168
Released: 1968
Out Of Stock

Classix Nouveaux

Format: Vinyl 12 Inch
Genre: New Wave

Inside Outside

A Inside Outside (4:06)
B1 Every Home Should Have One (3:16)
B2 We Don't Bite (Come A Little Closer) (3:24)


Cat No: 12BP 403
Released: 1981
Out Of Stock
Page of 4 next >>