Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Ray Charles

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Soul & Funk


A1 Yesterday
A2 Your Cheatin' Heart
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 I Can't Stop Loving You
A5 Busted
A6 Together Again
A7 Take These Chains From My Heart
A8 Crying Time
B1 Half As Much
B2 Here We Go Again
B3 Born To Lose
B4 Eleanor Rigby
B5 You Don't Know Me
B6 Hit The Road Jack
B7 I Gotta Woman (Live)
B8 What'd I Say (Live)

Westmoor Music Ltd

Cat No: RCLP 101
Released: 1989
Out Of Stock